Write A Music Review Featured Artist: The Temperance Movement

The Temperance Movement are Phil Campbell, Nick Fyffe, Luke Potashnick, Paul Sayer & Damon Wilson. After releasing the “Pride” EP, and extensive touring of Europe in 2013, their critically acclaimed self-titled album was released on Sep 16, 2013. For 2014 tour dates and information visit: www.thetemperancemovement.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ads Inside Post