New Average Release Indie Pop-Rock EP Waiting Time

Berlin, Germany-February 15, 2011- New Average is excited about the reception for their recent EP release Waiting Time. They are a musical pop duo formed in 2009 by John New and Emma Average...READ MORE...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ads Inside Post